Arts Hudson

Current Issue            H o m e   |   A r c h i v e s   |   A b o u t   |   C o n t a c t  

Click on the blue links below for magazine content.

Calendar of Events
July
August
September

Regional Events

Art's Hudson

Featured Artist:
Heather Dubreuil

Pure Art:
Tibet Crafts

Film Society:
Opera

Greenwood:
Summer Schedule

Featured Event:
Hudson Studio Tour

Featured Event:
Hudson Music Festival

Village Theatre:
Summer Season

Hudson Players Club:
As You Like It

Featured News:
Vivianne LaRiviere Studio

Featured Arts Links

Hudson Map

Antidote

 
Hudson Area Arts Websites

Rita Shellard's Paintings - art-inspiration.ca

Hudson Artists Group Paintings - artisteshudsonartists.com

Autour de Nous Artists' Group - autourdenous.org

Vieux Moulin in Rigaud - auvieuxmoulin.ca

Marcel Braitstein's Sculpture - braitstein.com

Daniel Gautier's Art - danielgautier.ca

Gail Descoeurs' Paintings - gaildescoeurs.com

Ihor Todoruk's Eclectic Gallery - galerieharwood.com

Greenwood Centre for Living History - greenwood-centre-hudson.org

Annual Literary Festival Run by Greenwood - greenwoodstoryfest.com

Heather Dubreuil Fibre Art - heatherdubreuil.com and heatherdubreuil.blogspot.ca

Kharim Hogan's Photography Site - hoganvisions.com

Fuzzballs Studio Fuzzywinks Caricatures by Janet Mann - horsesfunny.com

Christine Hunt's Art Classes for Children and Adults - huntartstudio.ca

Sandy Ferguson's Ballet Classes - hudsonballet.ca

The Hudson Chamber Music Concerts - hudsonchambermusic.ca

Hudson Dance School - hudsondancecenter.com

Opera and Monthly Movies at Village Theatre - hudsonfilmsociety.ca

Hudson History and Books - hudsonhistoricalsociety.ca

Hudson Music Club - hudsonmusicclub.com

Summer Music Festival - hudsonmusicfestival.ca

Hudson Players Club - www.hudsonplayersclub.com

Artists Joanna Olson - joannaolson.com

Hudson Comedian Lorne Elliott - lorne-elliott.com

Enamel Painter Lorraine Bouchard - lorrainebouchard.com

MaddyLane Photography and Creations - maddylane.com

Shopping for Art with a Mission - pureart.ca

Hudson's Online Radio Station - radiohudson.com

Artist Rod Ferguson - rodferguson.com

Christine Davet's Literary Magazine - sundayat6mag.wordpress.com

Linda and Ken May's Photography Store - studiomay.ca

Annual Tour of Hudson Area Artists' Studios - studiotourhudsonandregion.org

Artist Susan Porter - susanporterart.com

Heather Markgraf's Professional Theatre Company - theatrepanache.com

Vivianne LaRivière's Spiritual Website - thesongroom.ca

Hudson's Theatre - villagetheatre.ca

Hudson's Volunteer-Operated Library - warmemoriallibrary.blogspot.com

Frequent Live Music at The Willow - willowplaceinn.com


If we missed your Hudson area arts website, let us know at art@artshudson.org